St Joesph's Catholic Primary School Badge

St Joseph's Selly Oak

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School - Kings Norton, Birmingham

St Joseph's Selly Oak images

Letters to Parents 2018-2019

Summer Term Update

Y2 - Castles Day - Tuesday 25th June

Y4 Botanical Gardens

Y5 Warwick Castle

Y6 Woodland Adventure

Y5 Woodland Adventure

Themed Lunch - Thursday 16th May

Staffing Update - Mr Marley

Reception - Milk - Summer term

Y5 Swimming 29th April - 10th May

Family Homework Task - Design an Easter Garden

KS2 Sport Day 2019

REC & Y1 - Umberslade Farm - Tuesday 21st May 2019

Y3 - Thinktank - Wednesday 10th April 2019

Y6 SATs boosters

Y6 - Height & weight checks

Reception - height, weight & hearing checks

Easter Egg Hunt

Mothers Day Activities

KS1 Running Taster Sessions

Y2 - WMSP trip - Thursday 11th April 2019

KS2 - Town Hall trip to see Dame Jacqueline Wilson & Nick Sharratt - Friday 22nd March 2019

Y6 - Town Hall to see Michael Rosen and central library trip - Thursday 21st March 2019

Y2 - Town Hall trip to see Kes Gray - Monday 18th March 2019

Sportszone Easter Activity camps

Y3 - FHC Groups and Information

School Lunch - Thursday 17th January 2019

Parking letter

Swimming - Year 4 week commencing 7th January

Woodland Adventure - Y2 Spring term 1

Parent Representative Nomination Result

Christmas Lunch - Wednesday 19th December

Whole school theatre trip - Thursday 13th December

Y6 Residential - Whitemoor Lakes May 2019

Election of Academy committee representative

Nomination Form

Fire Evacuation - 15th November 2018

Whole school attendance letter

Football taster sessions - Y1, Y2 & Y3 Girls

Y3 - Information & dates

School Fund 2018/19

Themed lunch - Thurs 4th Oct

Y5 & Y6 Handball Taster session

We need your help - Cakes, Harvest, Conkers

External Photographer GDPR consent

Y3 & Y6 Enrolment Mass

REC, Y1 & Y2 Phonics Workshops - Tue 25th Sept 9:15am / 5pm

Y5 & Y6 Rugby club

Y5 & Y6 Running club

KS2 Morning Arrangements w/c 17th September

FOSJ - Reception Welcome Picnic

Year 4 - Woodland Adventure

Reception - Woodland Adventure

Roald Dahl day competition

Welcome letter and Important dates